CONTACT

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Service commercial interne

Holger Michaelis

h.michaelis@ahauser.com

Tél.: +49 (0)2561 9385-150

 

Anne Heimann

a.heimann@ahauser.com

Tél.: +49 (0)2561 9385-140

 

Norbert Thiemann

n.thiemann@ahauser.com

Tél.: +49 (0)2561 9385-210

Service commercial France

Serge Stehlin

vente-france@ahauser.com

Tél.: +33 (0)988 284 038

Compatibilité

Michael Lütke Daldrup

m.luetke-daldrup@ahauser.com

 

Inna Becker

i.becker@ahauser.com

Distribution

Erika Winter

e.winter@ahauser.com

Tél.: +49 (0)2561 9385-160

Achats

Ulrich Braune-Charle

u.braune-charle@ahauser.com

Tél.: +49 (0)2561 9385-180

Fondé de puvoir

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Kosubek

r.kosubek@ahauser.com

Tél.: +49 (0)2561 9385-220

Direction générale

Rolf Lammers

r.lammers@ahauser.com

Tél.: +49 (0)2561 9385-155

Schreiben Sie uns



ADRESSE

Ahauser Gummiwalzen

Lammers GmbH & Co. KG

Heisenbergstraße 8

48683 Ahaus

ALLEMAGNE

www.ahauser.com

Horaires d´ouverture

Lundi – jeudi:

08:00 – 16:45

 

Vendredi:

08:00 – 14:30