Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

VERKAUF INNENDIENST

Holger Michaelis
h.michaelis@ahauser.com
Tel.: +49 2561 9385-150

Carina Paschert
c.paschert@ahauser.com
Tel.: +49 2561 9385-140

Norbert Thiemann
n.thiemann@ahauser.com  
Tel.: +49 2561 9385-210

Buchhaltung

Inna Becker
i.becker@ahauser.com
+49 2561 9385-126

Stefanie Weiß
s.weiss@ahauser.com
+49 2561 9385-125

Distribution

Erika Winter
e.winter@ahauser.com
Tel.: +49 2561 9385-160

Einkauf

Markus Terhaar
m.terhaar@ahauser.com
Tel.: +49 2561 9385-180

Prokurist

Robert Kosubek
r.kosubek@ahauser.com
Tel.: +49 2561 9385-220

Geschäftsführung

Rolf Lammers
r.lammers@ahauser.com
Tel.: +49 2561 9385-155

Schreiben Sie uns



    Adresse

    Ahauser Gummiwalzen
    Lammers GmbH & Co. KG
    Heisenbergstraße 8
    48683 Ahaus
    Deutschland
    Tel.: +49 2561 9385-100

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag – Donnerstag:
    08:00 – 16:45
    Freitag:
    08:00 – 14:30

    Anfahrt

    Finden Sie ohne Umwege sicher zu uns nach Ahaus

    Start:

    Ziel: Heisenbergstraße 8, 48683 Ahaus

    error: