KONTAKT

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Innendienst

Holger Michaelis
h.michaelis@ahauser.com
Tel.: +49 (0)2561 9385-150

 

Anne Heimann

a.heimann@ahauser.com

Tel.: +49 (0)2561 9385-140

 

Norbert Thiemann

n.thiemann@ahauser.com

Tel.: +49 (0)2561 9385-210

Vertrieb Frankreich

Serge Stehlin

vente-france@ahauser.com

Tel.: +33 (0)988 284 038

Buchhaltung

Stefanie Weiß

s.weiss@ahauser.com

 

Inna Becker

i.becker@ahauser.com

Distribution

Erika Winter

e.winter@ahauser.com

Tel.: +49 (0)2561 9385-160

Einkauf

Nils Jansen

n.jansen@ahauser.com

Tel.: +49 (0)2561 9385-180

Prokurist

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Kosubek

r.kosubek@ahauser.com

Tel.: +49 (0)2561 9385-220

Geschäftsführung

Rolf Lammers

r.lammers@ahauser.com

Tel.: +49 (0)2561 9385-155

Schreiben Sie uns



    Adresse

    Ahauser Gummiwalzen

    Lammers GmbH & Co. KG

    Heisenbergstraße 8

    48683 Ahaus

    Deutschland

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag – Donnerstag:

    08:00 – 16:45

    Freitag:

    08:00 – 14:30