KONTAKT

Your contact persons

Sales

Holger Michaelis

h.michaelis@ahauser.com

Tel.: +49 (0)2561 9385-150

 

Anne Heimann

a.heimann@ahauser.com

Tel.: +49 (0)2561 9385-140

 

Norbert Thiemann

n.thiemann@ahauser.com

Tel.: +49 (0)2561 9385-210

Sales France

Serge Stehlin

vente-france@ahauser.com

Tel.: +33 (0)988 284 038

Accounting

Michael Lütke Daldrup

m.luetke-daldrup@ahauser.com

 

Inna Becker

i.becker@ahauser.com

Distribution

Erika Winter

e.winter@ahauser.com

Tel.: +49 (0)2561 9385-160

Purchasing

Ulrich Braune-Charle

u.braune-charle@ahauser.com

Tel.: +49 (0)2561 9385-180

Authorised

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Kosubek

r.kosubek@ahauser.com

Tel.: +49 (0)2561 9385-220

Managing Director

Rolf Lammers

r.lammers@ahauser.com

Tel.: +49 (0)2561 9385-155

Write us



ADRESSE

Ahauser Gummiwalzen

Lammers GmbH & Co. KG

Heisenbergstraße 8

48683 Ahaus

GERMANY

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday:

8 am – 4:45 pm

Freitag:

8 am – 2:30 pm